From the Dashboard homepage, click on the Users tab:
If you are a primary account admin, your role cannot be changed. However, you can assign users that have a Member role to become an Admin role. The definition of each role is as follows:
Admin - can invite/remove users, assign seats, manage billing and contact support on behalf of others.
Member - can use any seats assigned to them and submit their own support tickets.
Click on the role of a user. It will be underlined indicating that it is a link. A dialogue will appear:
On the new role dropdown, select which role you'd like to assign the user. Click the Save role button to save your changes.
Please note that users cannot have their role changed until they accept their invitation.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.